Recenzije

7,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,1
Udobnost
7,5
Lokacija objekta
7,4
Sadržaji
7,3
Osoblje
8,3
Vrednost
7,9

Recenzije

    GILBERT
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    22. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    no

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. maj 2018.

    Everything good, exept that I had to work one hour in my car at the parking lot, after checkout.

    Checkout-time, and no flexibility to change it, asked for a one hour extention, not possible.
    Wi-Fi did work good, even after checkout from my car.
    Jens
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Niels Bjørn
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    16. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    HONGJIAN
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    3. april 2018.

    good for family stay, quite

    room is a bit smelly
    can park in front of room
    Jaegeon Kim
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    2. april 2018.
    Breakfast for the fare
    Dominika
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    26. mart 2018.
    The floors in the room and bathroom could be a bit cleaner...
    Comfortable & good breakfast!
    Carl
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. mart 2018.

    It was okay, but wouldn't stay again becasue of located and no resturants around.

    The shower has a flat floor and the water would spill over into the room. Had to use a towel on the floor to keep the bathroom from becoming so wet. Told the cleaning crew to come back later becasue we were in the room, but they never return.
    The breakfast was very nice.
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    7. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    27. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ido Avnewry
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    31. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    mickowal
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    21. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Hervé
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    9. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Tomas
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. oktobar 2017.

    Good B&B

    Friendly and always smiling staff. Parking place at main doors of room. Quiet area
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    12. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Pål
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    10. oktobar 2017.

    Quiet. Good value for money.

    Nothing was bad, really. Some people might not like that you have to go outside to have your breakfast - also when it is raining. We found it refreshing!
    Quiet. Good value for money. Relaxed. Not the usual place for an hotel, which we liked. Close to tourist goals like Kronborg Castle, The Maritime Museum of Denmark and Louisiana Museum of Modern Art. There are also other tourist attractions close by. The city of Helsingør is also close to Copenhagen - communication by either car or railroad.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    30. septembar 2017.

    Very enjoyable after a long drive

    Quiet area close to Hesingor and Ferry to Sweden
    Barbara
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    30. septembar 2017.

    Comfortable and pleasant place to stay.

    Sound proofing could be better. Location is well out of town - you need your own transport.
    Comfortable motel-style accommodation with easy access to ground floor units. Quiet location. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. One of our party had a wheelchair accessible room which was very well equipped. A shower chair was provided on request.
    John
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    25. septembar 2017.

    Located in a remote location. Industreal area

    No place to eat.
    Not Much
    Chris
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. septembar 2017.

    It was an delightful 3 night stay that I can highly recommend and will surely enjoy again :-)

    There was a lot of noise from the traffic as our room was facing the busy street. When I stay again I will ask for a room on the other side, but I am a light sleeper, It didn't seem to bother my son. Also the toilet in our room continuously ran unless the handle was jiggled. I regret that I forgot to inform the awesome personel (Room 149 if you would kindly tell them)
    A fine comfortable bed. Extra pillows provided as well as a bucket of ice cubes after asking the smiling and friendly staff. A well maintained professional golf putting green was available giving us hours of fun and the helpful staff even provided putters and golf balls ! The free breakfast buffet was packed and well maintained with fresh items and the coffee machine served everything from hot chocolate to latte and cappuccino !!
Učitavanje recenzija