点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
7.4
设施
7.3
员工
8.3
性价比
7.9

点评

    GILBERT
    fr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日

    Everything good, exept that I had to work one hour in my car at the parking lot, after checkout.

    Checkout-time, and no flexibility to change it, asked for a one hour extention, not possible.
    Wi-Fi did work good, even after checkout from my car.
    Jens
    dk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Niels Bjørn
    dk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HONGJIAN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月3日

    good for family stay, quite

    room is a bit smelly
    can park in front of room
    Jaegeon Kim
    kr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月2日
    Breakfast for the fare
    Dominika
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月26日
    The floors in the room and bathroom could be a bit cleaner...
    Comfortable & good breakfast!
    Carl
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月18日

    It was okay, but wouldn't stay again becasue of located and no resturants around.

    The shower has a flat floor and the water would spill over into the room. Had to use a towel on the floor to keep the bathroom from becoming so wet. Told the cleaning crew to come back later becasue we were in the room, but they never return.
    The breakfast was very nice.
    se

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    se

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ido Avnewry
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mickowal
    pl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hervé
    se

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tomas
    cz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月28日

    Good B&B

    Friendly and always smiling staff. Parking place at main doors of room. Quiet area
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pål
    dk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月10日

    Quiet. Good value for money.

    Nothing was bad, really. Some people might not like that you have to go outside to have your breakfast - also when it is raining. We found it refreshing!
    Quiet. Good value for money. Relaxed. Not the usual place for an hotel, which we liked. Close to tourist goals like Kronborg Castle, The Maritime Museum of Denmark and Louisiana Museum of Modern Art. There are also other tourist attractions close by. The city of Helsingør is also close to Copenhagen - communication by either car or railroad.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月30日

    Very enjoyable after a long drive

    Quiet area close to Hesingor and Ferry to Sweden
    Barbara
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月30日

    Comfortable and pleasant place to stay.

    Sound proofing could be better. Location is well out of town - you need your own transport.
    Comfortable motel-style accommodation with easy access to ground floor units. Quiet location. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. One of our party had a wheelchair accessible room which was very well equipped. A shower chair was provided on request.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月25日

    Located in a remote location. Industreal area

    No place to eat.
    Not Much
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月20日

    It was an delightful 3 night stay that I can highly recommend and will surely enjoy again :-)

    There was a lot of noise from the traffic as our room was facing the busy street. When I stay again I will ask for a room on the other side, but I am a light sleeper, It didn't seem to bother my son. Also the toilet in our room continuously ran unless the handle was jiggled. I regret that I forgot to inform the awesome personel (Room 149 if you would kindly tell them)
    A fine comfortable bed. Extra pillows provided as well as a bucket of ice cubes after asking the smiling and friendly staff. A well maintained professional golf putting green was available giving us hours of fun and the helpful staff even provided putters and golf balls ! The free breakfast buffet was packed and well maintained with fresh items and the coffee machine served everything from hot chocolate to latte and cappuccino !!
正在载入点评