Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Jens
    dk

    Review score

    7.5
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juliana
    ee

    Review score

    7.5
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janis
    ee

    Review score

    7.5
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018

    If I come to Helsingør again I would gladly stay at Sleep2Night again.

    Could not open windows, very hot in the room (found out when we came home late at night when staff was gone). Breakfast was fine, but no tray for your food! Disappointed about missing TV-channels.
    Bed very comfortable, nice big room. Very quiet place.
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    24 August 2018

    Simple and clean

    The hotel is almost like a motel. Simple decoration and clean. The room looks like new and is confortable. Nice to have coffee and tea in the room. Good breakfast.
    NK
    si

    Review score

    7.1
    27 July 2018
    A bit too far from the center.
    Nice room, we could leave bikes infront of our room, friendly staf (help with bike problems) , great breakfast
    Peder
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    25 July 2018

    Ok-hotel--ok price

    Birgith
    dk

    Review score

    7.9
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saeed Teneiji
    ae

    Review score

    6.2
    10 July 2018

    Checkout time

    Check out time was at 10:30am and i paid fees for late check out at 11:30pm
    Nice place and lovely staff.
    Daniel
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    3 July 2018
    - motel with parking spaces directly in front of the room - good breakfast and comfortable bed
    Eneli Saldam
    ee

    Review score

    7.5
    27 June 2018

    Ok

    Far from center, basic room decorations
    Breakfast, parking, quiet
    Gillian
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    21 June 2018

    Good option for a few nights inexpensive accommodation.

    The hotel is basically on an industrial estate. We weren't disturbed by that at all but its not scenic & is out of town.
    The breakfasts were better than we expected for a relatively budget accommodation and the staff very helpful.
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    18 June 2018

    Last minute find, out of town and a bit tired, but clean and staff was friendly

    TIMOTHY
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 June 2018

    Exceeded my expectations

    Badri
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Goeran
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    27 May 2018
    Do not expect a welcoming smile, a “good evening, welcome” at your arrival.
    Silent
    GILBERT
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    no

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018

    Everything good, exept that I had to work one hour in my car at the parking lot, after checkout.

    Checkout-time, and no flexibility to change it, asked for a one hour extention, not possible.
    Wi-Fi did work good, even after checkout from my car.
    Jens
    dk

    Review score

    7.5
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 July 2018

    A convenient place to bed down with car. The breakfast was very nice. Pleasant patio with mini golf

    No nearby attractions to walk to.
    Free Parking
Loading reviews